Welcome to New Members and Allied Health

Monday, October 10, 2011 at 10:55:26 AM

The Board of Directors approved the following new staff: Demetrios Gasparis, MD, and Jacqueline Ponticiello, NP, in Family Medicine; Kirk Hinkley, MD, in Emergency Medicine; Scott Rosman, NP, and Doreen Yirenchi, NP, in Internal Medicine; David Gallagher, MD, in Orthopedics; Michael Sabatino, MD, and Amy Cron Kipar, NP, in Psychiatry. Welcome to all!

Return To Home Page