Medical Staff Election Results

Friday, October 24, 2008 at 4:10:24 PM

The General Medical Staff met on Monday, October 20th, and elected the following officers: President - Michael E. Wolff, M.D.; 1st Vice President - Saeed A. Bajwa, M.D.; 2nd Vice President - Afzal Ur Rehman, M.D.; and Secretary/ Treasurer - Hisham E. Kashou, M.D.

Members-at-large to the Medical Executive Committee are: Michael W. Chisdak, M.D., Isaac I. Matta, M.D., Suchet Patel, M.D., Andrea Rothe, M.D., Amr Shady, M.D., and Daniel Young, M.D.

Department Chairs will be announced when all of the results are reported.

Return To Home Page